Vendor Recommendations

With over 150 weddings under my belt and a thorough knowledge of the wedding industry comes a bond and a trust between myself and the vendors I recommend. I only advocate for the best, who I know will do the best for their clients.

The following vendors are individuals and companies who I've worked with and find highly professional, fun-loving and who I guarantee will do an amazing job in the lead up to and on your wedding day. The following vendors are scattered between Sydney, the Southern Highlands, Hunter Valley and wider New South Wales. 

Venues: 

 - The Grounds of Alexandria (www.thegrounds.com.au)

 - Boathouse, Palm Beach (www.theboathousepb.com.au)

 - Montrose Berry Farm, Sutton Forest (www.montroseberryfarmblog.com)

 - Adam's Peak and The Barn, Broke, Hunter Valley (www.adamspeak.com.au)

 - Bendooley Estate, Berrima (www.bendooleyestate.com.au)

 - Sydney Polo Club, Richmond (www.sydneypolo.com)

 - The Priory at Bingie, South Coast NSW (www.bingie.com)

 - Kangaroo Valley Bush Retreat (www.kangaroovalleybushretreat.com.au)

 - Summerlees Estate, Sutton Forest (www.summerlees.com.au)

 - Currawong, Pittwater (www.currawong.com.au)

Celebrants: 

 - Scott Duncombe (www.2bemarried.com.au)

 - Robyn Pattison (www.robynpattison.com.au)

 - Claire Belford (www.clairebelford.com.au)

 - Jessie Cacchillo (www.jessiecacchillo.com)

 - Jacie Whitfield (www.idobespokeceremonies.com.au)

 - Kristie Poole (www.altaryourthinking.com)

 - Rita O'Reilly (www.divinecelebrancy.com.au)

Videographers:

 - Marry Me Movies (http://marrymemovies.com.au/)

 - Light Noise Films (www.lightnoisefilms.com.au)

 - I Heart Productions (www.iheartproductions.com.au)

 - High Tea Films (www.highteafilms.com)

Events Planners:

 - Bree, White Rabbit Projects (www.whiterabbitprojects.com.au)

 - Tea Cup Events (www.teacupevents.com.au)

 - Sweet Art Weddings (www.sweetart.com.au)

Hair and Makeup:

 - Yvette, Ethix Hair and Makeup (www.ethix.com.au)

 - Makeup by Megan (www.makeupbymegan.com.au)

 - Makeup by Lauren Pride (Facebook page)

 - Desiree Wise (www.networkagency.com.au)

 - Keli Aroha (www.keliaroha.com)

Florists:

 - Ashleigh, Clementine Posy (www.clementineposy.com.au)

 - Jenny, Merci Bouquet (www.mercibouquet.com.au)

 - Merrin Grace Floral Design (www.merringracefloraldesign.com)

Live Music: 

 - Mike Champion, Full band (www.mikechampion.com)

 - Glacier Lane, Duet (www.glacierlanemusic.com)

 - Tillee Music, Duet (www.tilleemusic.com)

 - The Baker Boys, Full band (www.bakerboysband.com.au)